Dunsin Oyekan’s The Glory Experience Album is Live

Dunsin Oyekan has released his The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion) album. The fourteen tracks include Kaabo, The Code of Worship, God of All Possibilities, Arise, Roar, Ascend, When God Walks In, Those Who Will Win etc.

On his IG page he shared what this project was about and how it began. “In 2021, the Lord began speaking to me about 2022. He gave me sounds for the season we are entering into across the world and the body of Christ. He revealed to me that, just as an evil spirit disturbed Saul, the world will be disturbed, but only until Davids rise up to war against it. I was told exactly when to release this album and I believe strongly, by The Spirit, that these are sounds from the Lord for this very season in the world.”

“For the earth will be filled With the knowledge of the glory of the Lord, As the waters cover the sea.”
Habakkuk 2:14 NKJV

Be warned that you cannot rush the listening of these songs, so settle down and savour the sound on each.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post