Dunsin Oyekan releases much anticipated album "The Gospel of the Kingdom"


Celebrated gospel singer has released a 16-track album titled "The Gospel of the Kingdom". 

He announced the release on his Twitter handle today. The album which contains songs like ‘Worship Your Maker’, ‘More Than a Song’, ‘Forever’, ‘Yah’, ‘Fragrance to Fire’, ‘The Advantage’, ‘The Blood and The Name’ is available on all platforms.

Other tracks on the album include ‘Fellowship to Partnership’, ‘To Know You’, ‘At All Cost’, ‘I’ll Be Here’, ‘The Difference’, ‘You Remain The Same’, ‘Your Goodness’, ‘The Anthem’ (What God cannot do does not exist), and ‘With Joy’.

Check out the album and songs below

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post