Cochren & Co. Releases Debut Album, 'Don't Lose Hope'.

The debut album of Cochren & Co. – Don’t Lose Hope - is now available for streaming. This announcement was made by Gotee Records, the producers of the album. Michael Cochren of Cochren & Co. said that the album is a result of many years of experiences. These experiences comprises of sorrow, peace, doubt, joy, and the feeling of hope that has made him where he is now.
He added that the album has more of his life story in it. However, these are the regular experiences of almost everyone. More so, it shows that at the end of our challenges, Jesus will bring hope to us all.

The album which has been highly anticipated has 13 tracks on it. It has songs like Church (Take Me Back) which made it to the Top 10 Billboard Christian Airplay. Another track on the album “One Day,” is the current Top 10 Billboard AC single.

‘Don’t Lose Hope’ have been added in some top playlists in various digital platforms. The platforms include Amazon and Spotify. One of the songs on the album, ‘’For My Good’’ now has a music video which was released some days ago on YouTube. Kyle Williams co-wrote the song and Fuhs Video (Imagine Dragons) directed the music video.

The other producers on the album are Jeff Pardo, Bryan Fowler, Micah Kuiper, Marshall Altman, and Josh Bronleewe.

Cochren & Co. has been making waves within his short stay in the industry. He got a nomination for Best New Artist for the GMA Annual Dove Awards in 2020. Last fall, Cochren & Co. was among TobyMac’s Drive-In Theatre Tour. Also, he will continue touring this spring on his Hits Deep Tour kicking off in February with Unspoken, TobyMac, Tauren Wells, We Are Messengers, and Terrian. It will be followed by a co-headling tour with Rhett Walker.

The tracks on Don’t Lose Hope are: He’s Not Here, For My Good, Who Can, Don’t Lose Hope, One Day, Who Can (Reprise), Church (Take Me Back), Young, I Got You, Grave, Whole World, and Stained Glass Window

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post