Mali Music releases new album titled "The Book of Mali"..+ Music Video - My Blessings (Love Me)

Award-winning Grammy nominated artist and producer, Mali Music, has released a new album titled "The Book of Mali"

The 14-track album contains songs like the latest single - My Blessings (Love Me), “Let Go” “Mo’Lo (Like You),” “Cry” and many more. This is his album and it offers the eclectic mix of Gospel, Soul, R&B, Hip-Hop and Rock melodies that his fans have come to love, while conveying his evolution both artistically and spiritually. This is however the first album release from the partnership between Mali’s imprint, K Approved Enterprises, and RCA Inspiration.

Born Kortney Jamaal Pollard on January 12, 1988 in Arizona, Malik Music was raised in Savannah, GA. Releasing two independent albums, “The Coming” (2008), and “The 2econd Coming” (2009), he earned substantial critical and underground acclaim

In 2011, he became the first inspirational artist invited to perform at the BET Music Awards on the “Music Matters” stage.

Here is a music video of one of the tracks, My Blessings (Love Me) 


Here are the tracks in the album
  1. Book Of Mali (Intro)
  2. Blessed
  3. Let Go
  4. Cry
  5. Mo’Lo (Like You)
  6. My Blessings (Love Me)
  7. Apologize (feat. Deanna Dixon)
  8. Tin and Yang
  9. World Record
  10. Soul Seeking
  11. All Night
  12. Lord’s Will
  13. Lord Forgive Me
  14. This Way (Say I Love You) [feat. Aniyah Smith]

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post